Welcome to Wildernet
Home | Getting Started | Gift Center | Gear Store | Book Store | Topo Maps | My Wildernet | Newsletter Signup

Spyder

Spyder Kids' Mini Web Beanie

$17.45

Loading...

loading...

Shopping Cart

Spyder Kids' Mini Web Beanie

Perfect for fans of Spiderman, the Spyder Mini Web Beanie for kids will wrap your little tyke's head in a web of super soft and incredibly cozy warmth. Made from acrylic cashmere and lined with moisture-wicking teddy bear fleece, this winter beanie hat is great for snowboarding lessons, waiting for the school bus and building a snowman on Saturday afternoon.

  • Fabric: Polyester cable knit with anti-pilling fleece backing
  • Reverse coil center front zipper
  • Concealed zippered hand pockets
  • Spyder embroidered logo

Buy the Spyder Kids' Mini Web Beanie from Altrec.com. Orders over $45 qualify for free shipping.



 
zoom

About Wildernet |  Email to a Friend  |  Disclaimer |  Privacy |  Contact Us
Advertisers & Sponsors |  Owners & Operators |  Tourism Promotors
©1995-2008 Interactive Outdoors Inc. All rights reserved.